VIDEO & POLL: Do You Believe That Rick Santorum Would Win More Debates if he Exhibited This Type of Passion?

 

Please watch this video of Rick Santorum debating with Barbara Boxer about the Partial Birth Abortion Ban Act. People are saying if Santorum can tap into this type of passion and articulation that he would begin winning all the debates, from the GOP Presidential Debates all the way to Obama. Please answer the poll after watching this video.

 

Thank you for taking the time to watch this video and answering the poll.

We help you get to the top of Google

Subscribe to our Newsletter

senator-rick-santorum-for-president-2012

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

12 comments on “VIDEO & POLL: Do You Believe That Rick Santorum Would Win More Debates if he Exhibited This Type of Passion?

  1. I love this video! I’ve seen some of this fire on the debate stages, but I’d like to see more. I remember saying to my husband that if I wasn’t a Santorum supporter prior to watching this video, I would have become one afterwards.

  2. Yes PLEASE Mr. Santorum, use your God given place in His world to stand up for the voiceless in a passionate way all the time! America NEEDS to see the passion of love for God displayed in our debates! Now your little daughter BELLA is here. Bring the fiery passion back to the debates by thinking of her and how Mr. Singer would have wrapped his hands around her throat because she was DEFECTIVE! PLEASE Rick Santorum, bring back this attitude in the debates because you know you are right! Get fired up when you think of your little Bella and Peter Singer!!!
    YOU WILL WIN DEBATES IN THIS MANNER!! Peoples attitudes are shifting quickly on the side of LIFE! All Christians are united in the fight against the contraceptive mandate, people are fired up, they are rightfully angry and your eloquence and passion for the helpless will turn this into a pro-life tsunami!!!!!

    GO GET ‘EM RICK! You will win many votes if you do this! I will be praying for you sir!

  3. This video brought tears to my eyes…We need leaders who are bold like this and not afraid to stand up for their convictions. In an ever-changing morally corrupt nation we must continue to fight for those who can’t fight for themselves (the unborn). Santorum demonstrates what sets him apart in this 2012 race. He not only talks his convictions he lives them. I hope he will exemplify the very passion and boldness he showed in this video in the next debates because I know (because I have already heard) many say ”wow! I didn’t know he could be so strong and moving.” The American people don’t want nice, political-correctness. They want someone who says it like it is as Santorum did here. I pray God gives him the strength to do what he did here on the Senate floor in the upcoming debates. God bless! Katie WIck – Arizona
    Get Conservative News

  4. Yes! I love his passion. I got so fired up watching this I was literally bawling. We need this man as president, this video proves that more than anything else. His speech was so terrific, and so full of love for the unborn. Thank you for representing them on the Senate floor Mr. Santorum, someone has to speak up for them!

  5. I see that Bold Fire in your belly here. Persuasive and heartfelt without stooping to being crass or rude. I know folks do want to see this. I also know time has been far from equal for 4 candidates and has focused on just 2 in particular. Interrupt when you need to and say what you need to say. America needs to hear.

  6. THE PASSION AND THE DETERMINATION OF THIS MAN IS SO POWERFUL THAT WHEN A TIME OF SAVING THE WORLD WE NEED A PERSON LIKE HIM. SANTORUM WILL SAVE AMERICA AND THE REST OF THE WORLD WITH IT. MAKE NO MISTAKE THAT THE WORLD AS IS TODAY ONLY A MIRACLE FROM HEAVEN AND THE TRUTH WILL SAVE THE UNIVERSE. GOD PLEASE HELP US TO SEE TO HEAR AND SEEK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  7. Of course it would! This is the type of passion it will take to beat Barack Obama, and to get to the point of facing him, in the first place. I’m so impressed with the emotion within this video, that I have watched it several times and have shared it on various places on the internet. I’m also planning to email it to friends and family. THIS is the man we want in the WH…The one who will be fighting not only for the unborn, but for premium, uninterrupted, undeterred healthcare for his little Bella and for other little Americans threatened by obamacare!

  8. I have been disgusted at how the media is focusing on Gingrich and Romny! Mr. Santorum PLEASE we as a Nation are desperate and NEED YOU!!!! I pray for you and your campaign to have God’s favor and blessings!! PLEASE SPEAK UP! INTERRUPT IF YOU HAVE TO! GET FIRED UP AGAIN! God has put you here for SUCH A TIME AS THIS!! I loved your speech on partial birth abortion and feel the same way you do, as do millions of us! YOU are GOD’S MAN of the hour and I say every day GOD WILL MAKE A WAY FOR YOU!! DO NOT QUIT! PLEASE AMERICA SUPPORT RICK SANTORUM WITH YOUR VOTE AND WITH MONEY TO CAMPAIGN WITH! IT COSTS MONEY TO DO THIS. HELP HIM WIN!

  9. This brought me to tears — and to my knees. Yes, Mr. Santorum, God help us. We need leaders like you who will fight for the God-given rights of EVERYONE — including those voiceless innocents: unborn children.

  10. If I may be so bold, only the Lord can save this nation, not any candidate. But I would certainly love to see a man of his caliber in office! And yet the scriptures paint a picture that is much bigger than the future of our nation. Thanks for sharing this great video that glorifies the holiness of God our maker! He is also sovereign & one day EVERY knee will bow & EVERY tongue confess that Jesus Christ is Lord, to the glory of God the Father. This is the day I await…

  11. The current President voted FOR this barbaric procedure. Rick Santorum response to Barabara Boxer (D) of CA was brilliant. THIS is the leadership we need. I have NO doubt putting this MAN up against the present failing, faltering, arrogant ‘leader’ will prove to be unmistakably a landslide win. There is a real battle being waged here between good and evil. I pray the people of God will wake up and stand behind this man and others, of courage and conviction, and pray. This is the only way to heal our land.

Leave a Reply

